+1 800 268-5058
Register | Login
Store:

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cedarlane USA Headquarters
In Canada
Our Address
4410 Paletta Court
Burlington, Ontario, L7L 5R2
Get In Touch
Phone: +1 (289) 288-0001
Toll Free (North America): +1 (800) 268-5058
Fax: +1 (289) 288-0020
E-mail: general@cedarlanelabs.com
Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday: 8:30am – 7pm
Friday: 8:30am – 6pm
Saturday (shipping): 10am – 3pm
Sunday: Closed
In the USA
Our Address
1210 Turrentine Street
Burlington, NC, 27215
Get In Touch
Phone: +1 (336) 513-5135
Toll Free (North America): +1 (800) 721-1644
Fax: +1 (336) 513-5138
E-mail: service@cedarlanelabs.com
Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Sunday: Closed

DEPARTMENTS

Department Email Extension
Customer Service custserv@cedarlanelabs.com 1
International Orders & Customer Service international@cedarlanelabs.com 214/220
Sales Department sales@cedarlanelabs.com 234
IT webadmin@cedarlanelabs.com 246
Marketing marketing@cedarlanelabs.com 245/280
Finance finance@cedarlanelabs.com 279
Accounts Payable accountspayable@cedarlanelabs.com 255
Accounts Receivable accountsreceivable@cedarlanelabs.com 281
Management management@cedarlanelabs.com 230
Regulatory Affairs regaffairs@cedarlanelabs.com 223
Technical Service tech@cedarlanelabs.com 5
Web Help webhelp@cedarlanelabs.com