+1 800 268-5058
Register | Login
Harper Collins Canada Limited

Search Harper Collins Canada Limited Products

Harper Collins Canada Limited Products

No promotions are being offered by this supplier right now
  • HarperCollins Canada publishes such celebrated Canadian fiction and non-fiction authors as David Bezmozgis, Dennis Bock, Bonnie Burnard, Sharon Butala, George Elliott Clarke, Lewis DeSoto, Barbara Gowdy, Charlotte Gray, Frances Itani, Lawrence Hill, Greg Hollingshead, Thomas King, Ken McGoogan, Robin Sharma, Rosemary Sullivan, and Richard B. Wright. Our award-winning children's list includes Barbara Haworth-Attard, Tomson Highway, Susan Juby, Janet McNaughton, Kenneth Oppel and Arthur Slade. In fall 2004, HarperCollins launched an impressive cookbook program in Canada with the publication of A Matter of Taste by award-winning authors Lucy Waverman and James Chatto, which won the 2005 Cuisine Canada/University of Guelph Canadian Culinary Book Awards Gold Medal for Best Cookbook (English Language); and The Low-Carb Gourmet by Karen Barnaby, which won the 2004 Gourmand World Cookbook Award. The launch of the Collins Canada imprint in 2006 incorporated reference books from such authors as Mike Holmes, Samantha Wilson and Barbara Coloroso. In addition to publishing Canadian authors, HarperCollins also brings to its list international stars such as Isabel Allende, Michael Crichton, Michael Cunningham, Achmat Dangor, Jonathan Franzen,Mo Hayder, Gautam Malkani, Val McDermid, Melania Mazzucco, James Meek, Marilynne Robinson, Louise Welsh, Tim Winton and Tom Wolfe.

Still Need More Help?

If you have sales questions relative to particular products or to your line of research, please contact the CEDARLANE® sales department and have all of your questions answered in a timely and professional manner.